Playlist: “Radio One’s A,B,C List Update” Do you agree?

December 20, 2012 No Comments »



The latest BBC Radio 1 playlist for the week commencing January 5, has been revealed.

Find the full list below, with new additions in bold.


50 Cent featuring Eminem & Adam Levine My Life
Alt-J Matilda
Biffy Clyro Black Chandelier
Bingo Players featuring Far East Movement Get Up (Rattle)
Bruno Mars Locked Out Of Heaven
Burns Lies (Otto Knows Remix)
Everything Everything Kemosabe
Foals Inhaler
Jake Bugg Lightning Bolt
Olly Murs featuring Flo Rida Troublemaker
One Direction Kiss You
Pitbull featuring TJR Don’t Stop The Party
Rihanna featuring Mikky Ekko Stay
Taylor Swift I Knew You Were Trouble featuring Britney Spears Scream & Shout



Amelia Lily Shut Up (And Give Me Whatever You’ve Got)
The Blackout Running Scared
Calvin Harris featuring Tinie Tempah Drinking From The Bottle
Conor Maynard featuring Wiley Animal
David Guetta featuring Taped Rai Just One Last Time
Emeli Sandé Clown
Fenech-Soler All I Know
Frank Ocean Lost
James Arthur Impossible
JLS Hold Me Down
Kendrick Lamar Backseat Freestyle
Matrix & Futurebound featuring Baby Blue Magnetic Eyes
Peace Wraith
Tom Odell Can’t Pretend
Vato Gonzalez Vs. Lethal Bizzle & Donae’o Not A Saint



Bullet For My Valentine Riot
Devlin featuring Diane Birch Rewind
Flo Rida Let It Roll
Jessie Ware If You’re Never Gonna Move
Katy B featuring Geeneus & Jessie Ware Aaliyah
Little Mix Change Your Life
Mallory Knox Lighthouse
We Are The Ocean Young Heart
Wilkinson featuring Iman Need To Know



Frightened Rabbit The Woodpile
Joey Bada$$ Waves
Mikky Ekko Pull Me Down
The Neighbourhood Let It Go
Villagers Nothing Arrived



Jacobean Ruff Family

Music Week

Any tracks you think that should be on the playlist that’s not? Tweet us @AmaruDonTV and tell us who

Related posts:

  1. Songs You’re Forced To Hear On Radio: Radio One A & B Playlist Revealed 26th March To 1st April

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *