Afro Beats: Yemi Sax – Exclusives Vol 1 Album



FREE DOWNLOAD: Yemi Sax – Exclusives Vol 1
If you’re enjoying our current song of the week by Yemi Sax then you will love this free album ‘Exclusives Volume 1’. The Nigerian saxophonist is known for remaking popular Afro beats tunes and his latest album features songs from big Nigerian artists P-Square, Wizkid and D’Banj.

You can listen to the entire album below and you can download the songs via the link as well


Yemi Sax – Exclusive Vol 1 Tracklist:

Ara – Brymo

Beautiful Onyinye P-Square

Chop My Money – P-Square ft. May D

Control – W4

Roll – Rayce

Slow Whine – Wizkid ft. Banky W

Oliver Twist – D’Banj




Leave A Reply